Angels Enjoy

This journal came with me to Holland in 2000. Billie signed the journal in California though. She was a natural healer who did body work on me. She told me I had many protective women ancestors watching over me.

Somehow Billie’s journal signing got paired up with this picture — a beautiful combination I think. Although the tentative title to this journal is The Holland Journal, I have several titles on the cover that may be better titles for this journal/book.

From the Holland Journal circa 2000
From The Holland Journal circa 2000

Holland Journal FD cover

Some alternative titles could be Faithful Thesis Journal or Through the Eyes of a Windmill Journal.

Leave a Reply

