English Humour

image

Welcome to The Original Journal blog. Thank you for following it. I’ve been asking people to sign my journals for 20 years. See the About page for more details. The constant has always been what I tell people before handing over my  journal — there’s 3 rules:
1. There’s a Front Door (PG-13)
2. There’s a Back Door (Not Rated)
3. There’s no rules.

Welcome to the blog. We’re (the journal and I) happy you found us. Today is Back Door Thursday, where the uncensored is celebrated. The Back Door is in every Original Journal, it’s the opposite of the Front Door. So, today the OJ is sharing an old school entry, from the early days. It’s a double journal entry. Both signed anonymously.

From Coffeestains and Courage Journal
(circa 1999):

English Humour
Your eyes are like spaunes
Every time I look into  them,  my nuts tighten!!
Is that a mirror in your pockets,
or can I simply see myself in your knickers

***
“Some guys snort for it!
Some guys jab a vein for it!
but all you gotta do is jump.
It’s 100% pure adrenaline”

Leave a Reply

